Paytm Complaint Helpline – Customer Care Executive Number

Paytm Complaint Helpline – Customer Care Executive Number

By: Harshit Tandon

Are you too searching for paytm complaint helpline number? If yes, you are at right place as I am sharing paytm customer service number and paytm customer care executive number right here. Desidime, Justidial and Nearbuy are other search terms for that.

Check latest Promo Codes Today and MESH topology advantages and disadvantages .

Paytm Customer Care And Complaint Helpline

Since paytm has begun shopping service on its portal, it is seeing a great spike in traffic which results in a lot of problems that customers have to face.

There are multiple problems that you may come through while shopping on Paytm, like :

  • Wrong order placed automatically.
  • Wrong product delivered.
  • Cash not received.
  • Delay in delivery of paytm order.
  • and much more…


All Details below are Updated on June 22nd, 2017

Paytm Complaint Service Email Id

For email contacts, paytm has a very responsive email id – care@paytm.com on which you can send all emails regarding your issues or customer support needs.

Paytm Service Phone Number For Complaints

Paytm Contact Number for complaints or paytm executive number are :

  • +91-9643979797
  • 1800-1800-1234
  • +91 12 0477 0770

Paytm Helpline Number For Customer Support

The support team of paytm has own support number for which you must contact on this number.

  • +91-9643979797
  • 0120-3062244

If you want to contact for some legal queries and you want it to be written, here is the address of Paytm office :


Paytm Corporate Office Address
Paytm Mobile Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India – 201301

Paytm Registered Office:
1st Floor Devika Tower,
Nehru Place,
New Delhi – 110019

You must keep checking our other services like Telenor Customer Service Number.

Also check  :

So, what happens is that you go through bad times and you search for :

  • paytm customer care mobile no,
  • paytm customer care executive number,
  • paytm customer care toll free number,
  • paytm customer care contact,
  • paytm complaint helpline number,
  • paytm customer care num,
  • paytm customer care phone no,

But don’t worry, here we are providing you with details of all these queries.

More tricks and articles
IRS2Go App – Refund, Use and Contact Info IRS2Go App - Refund, Use and Contact Info - In today's world, there is a smartphone app for almost everything, yes almost everything. Even the IRS whi...
Telenor Customer Care Service Number – Online If you are searching for telenor customer care number or telenor customer service contact number but you can't find that, you are at right place. I am...

159 Comments

  • divya singh:

    Sar sachme aapne to presan kr diya mera transfer pending m pda h m aapko 4 din se msg call kri hu koi response to do had hoti h

    • Aradhana:

      Kya hua apka refund aaya ?? Mera 10000 block ho gya h apne Kya Kia??

    • sandip kumar shukla:

      Sir mai ptm se 2000 Rupert tarsfar kea sir wo gae nahi account me pending bata rahe his sir please return my balance

    • naveen:

      Hm bhi pareshan h

    • Shagun Bajpayee:

      Same condition kya kare mai

  • G.Nagaraju:

    Sir, my refund amount of rs 500 had not credited in my account yet now .and you are giving msg that you have already credited the amount so plz credit the amount soon .no body is responding to custermer care executive service

  • joudeep:

    customer service executive phone no

  • kuldeep singh:

    Your comment (*)Sr mera balance refund ka msg tho aa gaya h pr balance abi tk ni aaya h mere account mai

  • pushpendra choudhary:

    what happen of my order no.2338975861 have not recieved to now.

  • Mahesh pawar:

    My 4000 got transferred in status it is showing refunded to bank bt its nt happened plz resolve this issue

    • Amit:

      Have you got your payment back?

  • dheeraj kumar rai:

    Hello sir Maine 915 or 100 return to bank kiya but mare bank account main abhi take balance nahi aata hai plz solved it

    • Shikha:

      Same happen with me…or paytm executive number bhi nahi hai ko complaint ke liye

  • abdul hamid:

    hello sir me ne 2000 rupee refunded kiya tha date 09 12 2016 ko but mere account me abhi tak add nahi huwa plz solved for it

  • baljeet singh:

    Dir sir plz mera account block kar diya (9911574380)plz use unblock Karen.

  • rajeev:

    Please refund my balance

  • rajeev:

    I’m really very sad about your response please refund my all deducted money please

  • lily:

    Sir..maine apne peytm wallet se money transfer kiya kisi or k acct mey but money deduct hua but account mey nai gaya……problem kya hua paisa gaya kaha …….plzz solve this problem

  • maharaja:

    I transfer my amount of ₹7000 from paytm wallet to my account at 10/12/2016. but the amount is not credited yet ..please return my amount..the order id#4421680109

  • Aslam:

    Sir my balance not added in paytm

  • atul:

    Hello sir Maine 2694 return to bank kiya but mare bank account main abhi take balance nahi aata hai plz solved it

  • NILANJAN SINGHA:

    Amar 6/12/2016 tarikha ABU account thaka 500 taka (money) debit hoyacha through Debit card..kintu debit hoya blance amar paytm account’a 0.00 sacha….all ki bhaba amar blance return pabo???

  • NILANJAN SINGHA:

    Amar SBI blance debit hoyacha amar savings account thaka kintu amar paytm account’a dakhacha na….all ki bhaba return pabo amar blance??

  • Rupinder Kaur:

    My money transfer to bank rs 3000 is pending from Paytm wallet since 14 Dec pls solve my problem

  • Arun kumar:

    Hello sir maine 2165return to bank kiya but mare bank account main abhi take balance nahi ay hai plz solved it

  • PRASHANTH.V:

    Hi..
    On 7th Dec16 Booked E Ticket in Irctc through Paytm..But not able to Book Ticket & the Payment Failed..
    But an Amount of 605.92 has been deducted from my account..I Was expecting that the amount will be refunded, but till date the amount has not been credited to my account.

    Below are the details for your reference:

    Transaction ID: 100000676362465Train No./Name: 12628/KARNATAKA EXPDate of Booking: 07-Dec-2016Date of Journey: 09-Dec-2016Date Of Boarding: 09-Dec-2016Date of Arrival: 10-Dec-2016From: AHMADNAGAR (ANG)To: YELHANKA JN (YNK)Boarding At: AHMADNAGAR (ANG)Resv Upto: YELHANKA JN (YNK)Quota: TATKAL (TQ)Class: SLEEPER CLASS (SL)Payment Status: Payment Failed Bank Name: Credit & Debit cards / Net Banking / Wallet (Powered by Paytm)Reservation Status: Not Booked Transaction Amount: 605.92No. of Adults: 1No. of Children: 0Ticket Type:E-ticket

    Please Credit the amount as soon as possible.

    . i have emailed the same to care@paytm.com..but till yet no any response from ur side..

    Please resolve the issue..

  • sunil:

    Sir,maine return to bank kiya pr ye abi b pending h meri txn id 4686293145 h

  • satish kumar:

    sir mera 5000 rs pending mein pda h mail bhi bheja koi reply nhi a rha h use thik kre plsss

    • Muhsin:

      Sir,
      Did you got your money.

      Kindly let me know
      My money also gone
      Mob 09020585847

  • JigAr ShAh:

    Hello sir I’ve Transfer Rs.906 paytm wallet to My Bank Account and some network problem i’ve select wrong ifsc code and payment has been successfully send but not receive in my bank account so,please solve my problem…

  • Dheer singh:

    Sir mere patym se 200 rupe kat gay lekin mera metro card recharge na he hua

    • Shivaa kumar:

      On 21 Dec I hav transfrd amount rs 2100/-
      Still it’s pending plz solve it
      My bank amount has been deducted but Paytm account showing 0 rs plz solve it soon

  • amit:

    sir r there any charges to send money to my account

  • Vijay chandra Upadhyay:

    My order no.4738311081 i transfer amount of rs 5000 in the bank but pending please solve this problem

  • vikrant Singh:

    Money transfer showing pending

  • Om Prakash Verma:

    Dear Sir,
    Main ne 19/12/2016 Time 18:22 ko paytm wollet se money transfer kiya tha SBI bank account no 30375120534 ko lekin wo transferr huwa nhi but paytm wollet se money cut ho chuke hai n paytm pass book status pending dikharaha hai to plz muje jaldi se jaldi solutions do , Om Prakash mob no. 9828806005. Wallet Order ID 4705046613 Amount 2000/-

    • poshan kumar:

      haramkhori hai aap logo ki aur kuch nhi sale kanhi ja kar mar q nhi jate SBI just gave us a reference number 74332746364636353946844 for successful refund of Rs 2000 from Paytm to your bank account. Please contact your bank for any further query quoting this number.

      mera paisa abhi tak account me nhi aaya emergency hai call me 9755786111

    • poshan kumar:

      mera paisa abhi tak account me nhi aaya emergency hai call me 9755786111

  • dipak kumar dhupal:

    mera 4990 retune to bank kiya tha wallet se – hogeya but bank account me nehi aya he plz retun kardo nehi to me police me complen karunga

  • Prashant SINGH:

    Sir,
    Solved my problem plz
    My transaction I’d in paytm wallet id 4763648797
    Amount are not transferred in hdfc bank account.3800 rupees are not transferred and not refund in my paytm acount plz checked and my money refund in my paytm acount.

  • Prashant SINGH:

    Wallet transaction id 4763648797
    On 21 dec 2016
    Are not found my paytm acount and not refund to my bank account.
    Plz solved my problem.

  • 9967754977:

    i cant use my account

  • sandesh manohar:

    There r 29 user of Paytm in my contact if my money will not back I will stop all the Paytm account my 5000rs has deducted from my account

  • sandesh manohar:

    And Paytm costumer are sooo cheap koi call nhi pick Karta 8882416567

  • Lavina khandelwal:

    Why is customer care number not giving an option to talk to the customer service advisor?? The app says the money will be transfered to the bank account in 7 days. It’s been 10 days now.. Worst service

    • Harshit Tandon:

      Since the number of requests are increasing day by day and so are the complaints so they remove the option according to their convenience

  • rohit:

    my money is not return on bank wrost service

  • Sakir:

    Yh paytm wala modi g k notebndi ka faida utha rha h 2 din m mera order pending pra h btao kya drama h yh sb

  • Rajeev Kumar:

    Paytm.com Customer care Number is +91-9643979797

    • Harshit Tandon:

      Hi Rajeev, We appreciate your help. Thanks for giving the paytm helpline number. Many users are finding it difficult to contact paytm customer care executive. We have updated your number.

      • Megharaj:

        This +91-9643979797 is machine generated . where is customer executive number ?

      • Megharaj:

        This +91-9643979797 is machine generated . I cant find customer executive number yet !

      • Megharaj:

        This +91-9643979797 is machine generated . I cant yet

  • Rajeev Kumar:

    Paytm.com Customer care Number is +91-9643979797

    Check URL: paytm.com/care/customer-care-number/

  • Harvesh gupta:

    Maine 5000 paytm wallet main apne pnb account. Se leye the lekin paytm wallet main nahi aaye or pnb account. Se kat gaye

  • Ashok rana:

    Sir mera old paytm app delete ho gaya ,new app installed karne ke bad mera balance show nahi kar rha hai ,mera balance 8900/- tha ,ab kaise mera balance recover hoga

  • Debjani das:

    My account no 9015194496 my order date 20/12/2016 my order is failed my money RS 5000 is not refunded please refund money

  • Satya:

    Helloo Paytm Team,

    Please chcek my account id My id is 8447274454 we have send to other PNB bank money but we have not revived the money same account please check my account status are showing pending my order passbook ,

    Please suggest and provide me direct call customer

    Team Please help

    Regards
    Satya

  • jeki:

    Sir mera. 5000benk se katgaya. Pan patym me nahi aya. Pless refund kiji my oder id 2456949334 and. My no 7802919017. Pless reply

  • Aslam Saif:

    It,s too late my À/C was debited but does not reflect in my paytm wallet till now Paytm says it,s bank matter and bank says it,s paytm matter than what should i do please help me

  • dharmendra pal:

    My order not received. ……

  • bajrang prajapat:

    sir Maine wallet se bank me 2000 refund kiya h jo abhi tak nahi aaya 7 day ho gaya h

  • VEDVRAT:

    Sir
    1 january 2017 ko paytm wallet se 1000 rupess transfer to my bank account but my transfer is pending so add the money my bank account .pls solve this problem .its more than 5 days am waiting ……….
    My paytm no-8863980220

  • VEDVRAT:

    Plz help me not send to money my bank account

  • rajeev kumar:

    Sir my order no is 1102212017212 (7290.35) money deduced from my account but my tracgation is unsuccessful please return my money in my account or my paytm wallet. Thank you

  • Babulal mo nu.9571179056:

    A/c se 650 rupee kat gaye wallet me aid nahi huwa ,na hi a/c me wapas aya
    Ordar no.2463739737
    26/12/2016 art 01.46 pm

  • VEDVRAT:

    Sir 1 january 2017 ko paytm wallet se 1000 rupess transfer to my bank account .but my transfer is pending so add the money my bank account pls solve this problem .its more than 5days am waiting ………..
    Paytm no-8863980220
    Account no-34814831291
    Name -vedvrat
    Ifac code-SBIN0016662

  • Gokul:

    Paytm se 30 December ko cosmos bank maie 7000 refund Kiya tha abhi tk account main money received nhi hua
    Jaldi se jaldi mere account maie money received kro nhi to complete kru ga 😒😡

  • rajeev kumar:

    Sir i given to you already my registered mobile number, email ID, amount and order number but you don’t given me my money sir pls give me my money because i am very sad this is first time incident happened with me i am very confident in the paytm sir pls help me thank you I am waiting for your response

  • santosh palai:

    Sir mera paytam wallet se rs 5000 wrong account ko send ho gaya hai I need help

  • Umesh Randive:

    dear sir,
    I have transferred Rs. 5000 from my PAYTM account to bank account on 24th December 2016( Transaction ID : 4889015593), I have received notification from PAYTM regarding the same. I have still not received that payment in my bank account. I have received notification received for the same.

  • ghanshyam yadav:

    Mainebhi 5000 rupaye bank account main trnsfer kiya tha par abhi tak nahi pahucha hai

  • Megharaj:

    where is paytm customer executative nuber

  • Megharaj:

    where is paytm customer executive number ??

  • Mukesh Kumar:

    maine 25 December ko apne debit card se
    2000 rupaye load kya tha par abhi tak mere wallet me nahi aaya hai please mera paisa refund kijye mera Mobile no 7759032144 hai

  • Mukesh Kumar:

    mera mobile no 7759032144 hai maine 25 December ko 2000 rupaye apne debit card se load kya tha per abhi tak mere wallet me nahi aaya hai wallet id 2456676976 or 2456665573 hai please mera paisa wapas kijiye please

  • VIvek:

    I used return money to bank but 11 days I am still waiting for my money. Money is not received. Uninstall Paytm App. This is a such worst app. Customer Executive is not available in paytm. How to speak paytm Executive.

    All customer care number of paytm is already have been recorded number. Excecutive are no available here.

    Just delete this app. Go for internet banking of your bank.

  • Neeraj:

    Sir on 1st January I transferd 5000 rupees though paytam into bank but 7 days has passed I didn’t get money in my bank account

  • rajveer singh gudha:

    Sir mera 1000 rs 5 jan.2017 se pending me pda h uska n koi jwab aaya or hi aapne koi reply kiya kitne din ho gye aapko msg krte aapko thodi bhut to help krni chaiye na mere khate me abhi tk paise nhi aaye or nhi waps wallet me aaye kya aapka system

  • rajveer singh gudha:

    Aapke exucutive ke number bhi nhi mil rhe h yhi h kya aapka system sir custmer care me call krte h to koi santushti hi nhi milti sir kyoki aapke exucutive bat nhi krta h na

  • pradeep kumar:

    Your comment (*)sir Maine 2000 pymnt kiya lekin pymnt gaya nahi aur wallet se Kat gaya .08/01/2017 ko .mera Paisa abhi tak nahi aata.please mera Paisa wapas kae

  • shiva kumar:

    Your comment (*)What d fuck man my 5000rs has not been refunded to my account its been 22days since the transaction has taken place and i hav not received my money to my account nor i hav got refunded u asshole need money go beg it in d roadside y d heck do u cheat us by robbing money.

  • Jawan Ram:

    Txn I’d 5141248849 send to other mobile number, yet money is not received 20 days amount misuse money sent to Dec 31, 17.39 my money back add in wallet

  • pawan kumar:

    My cash back not recived.order id.19561656,PAWAN KUMAR .mo.no.9467266924

  • pawan kumar:

    i have not recived my offers .order.id.19561656

  • Navneet Rohela:

    Plz mera Wallet k difference k baare me kuch to bataaiye

  • Priyanka baby:

    Sir,
    Solved my problem plz
    My transaction I’d in paytm wallet id 5443538618
    Amount are not transferred in iob bank account.3800 rupees are not transferred and not refund in my paytm acount plz checked and my money refund in my paytm acount.

  • ANANTAKUMAR:

    Mera order 2571897538 ka refund pending ha, waiting last 7 to 8 days,
    Please resolve this issue.

  • ANANTA KUMAR:

    Order no: # 2639781844 and Rs. 150/- Recharge not received, Please refund my amount in Paytm Account.

  • akash saxena:

    Recharge of 600 succesful showing on 23/01/2017 but not done because of switch off number and i do not get the money back in paytm walllet pls send me query about this my number is 9718888998

  • alka saini:

    Hello sir. Mene apne pnb bank account se 5000 rs paytm wallet me add kiye but mere accounts se to pese cut gye hai par paytm wallet me nahi aaye aur transiction bhi failed ho gyi hai
    Aur abhi tk refund bhi nahi hue

  • Urusa sayed:

    Hi Sir I done DHFL recharge on 22nd January but till now i haven’t got my payment back.
    Kindly Provide the necessary help. and provide me customer care executive number.

  • umesh dudi:

    after a month long ., amount deducted against failure of movie ticket booking have not credited in my wallet. And there is no arrangement for customer support to resolve the issue. I think it’s an blunder o have done by using this app.
    I rate this as fraud app and failure in customer support. poor service

    • umesh dudi:

      reply is pending

  • Bala:

    Hi, My new number is +91 7397442949. When I try to create a Paytm account with this mobile number, it says this number is already associated with a different account. Is there a way to cancel the other account and get this number registered to my account, since I am using it now.

  • RAM SINGH POONIA:

    आपका पेटियम काम नही कर रहा है

  • Mohammed Mursalin:

    Hi sir my money transfer to bank is pending from ur side
    Pls check the status I have mailed many times but no reply

  • E KARTHIK:

    I HAVE ADDED MONEY 5000 IN WALLET B UT IT WAS SHOWING NILL AND MY PASS BOOK HAS NILL TRANSCATION I HAD DONE LOT OF TRANSCATIONS

  • Deepak sharma:

    Mere Paytm account se 500 rupees transfer Ho gaye lekin ye 500 rupees receiver ke account me credit nahi huae Ha. Please iss 500 rs. Ko jaldee receiver ke account me transfer Kare.

    Aur aap 8769976310 par abhi call kare
    Muje aap se phone pe baat karni ha me 2 din se pareshaan hu.

    Thanks,
    Deepak sharma

  • Deepak sharma:

    Phone karo muje 8769976310

  • Deepak sharma:

    Aap ki paytm ki suvidha ka upyog life me kabhi nahi Karina.

    Aap ki service aap ko Mubarak Ho. Thank you.

    Deepaksharma

  • Deepak sharma:

    Mahaa bekaar service Ha.

  • Deepak sharma:

    You should be asmed.

  • Deepak sharma:

    Help nahi kar sakte to iss service ko band kar do ye tumhaare bus ki baat nahi ha.

  • Momo ali:

    Sir please help me
    I did paytm to an number but he turn out to be fraudster and now i want to retrive my money back please help me

  • dineshkumar:

    MY ORDER NO IS
    2688268179. estimated date was 07.02.2017. still today not received the material. No response from Customer care.

  • Vaibhav:

    Hello bhai mere ac me se rs cut ho gaya he paytm me nai aya jo bhai

  • Punna Prithvikumar:

    I have used my frnd debit card to load money in to my wallet in paytm it is showing failed but amount debited from account it is done on 12/02/17 order no 2570409945

  • Padmakar sable:

    Sir muze paytm ke custmarcare se baat karni hey pls muze number dedo thanks

  • Srajan Gupta:

    sir on the month of december, to be precise, i lost 262 rs. it has happpened coz when i signout from paytm and then login my password and paytm number then i found that the balance has reduced to just 1 rupee. i tried talking to customer care officer but didnt succeed. need to talk to customer care officer….

  • sonali kanade:

    Hello Sir/Maam,
    I puchased a watch from PAYTM, but unfortunatey it was defective .So according to process i returned the product. But still i am not recive the amount back.
    So please suggest me the further process to solve the problem.

    Thank you.

  • Rajender:

    Respected sir i have paid my electric bill on date 25feb 2017 but i have no response amount .630 rs so pls reply clear my electric bill paid

  • dharmendra tiwari:

    Sir my balance 151 rupees not added in wallet but mere account se deduct ho gaya hai aur refund bhi nahi hua

  • dharmendra tiwari:

    5 se 6 din ho gaye mai wallet me add kar raha tha 151 rupees per add nahi hua aur mere account se deduct ho gaya money aur return in account bhi nahi hua hai aur wallet me bhi kuchh show nahi kar raha hai.pls resolve my problem and my money have to be refund in my account

  • Gunda Umamahesh:

    I transfer my amount of ₹7500 from paytm wallet to college account at 26/12/2016. but the amount is not credited yet ..kindly please return my amount..the order id#2462039332

  • care:

    CARE.COM ON CALL SUPPORT 91-90.600.98.563

    CALL/SMS/AND/WHATSAPP ON EMAIL –

    B-121, Sector 5
    Noida
    Gautam Buddh Nagar District
    Uttar Pradesh
    India – 201301

    Customer Care Phone Numbers an

  • Chandini jain:

    I hv orderd hair streightning comb,money has deductd but dint got any product and it’s showing item has been deliverd …I want to spk vd customer cre.need a response. Refund my money otherwise send my item….

  • Seshadri:

    I have paid BESCOM bill on 5th March 2017 bearing A/c I’d 6770868000. In the bill statement it is showing as Rs – 1075 which I have paid for the current bill amount. The amount has been deducted from my bank account also but for BESCOM the amount is not credited. Please reply.

  • sajjad alam:

    as according to the previous paytm app process. I was transferring the money to the account added in my account without adding the money in the wallet…but the money is not successfully received to the other account…

  • Tinku kumar:

    Hello sir maine train ticket booking kya mera balance bhi cut gaya but pending likha gaya almost 5minutes ke bad 965 refund message aaya but n to paytm wallet na hi account mai ballenc aya so please help me sir

  • Satveer singh:

    Return my payment 4900

  • Kamal:

    From my Paytm account #9849851061, my balance is gone. I had a balance of 4,020/- and now it’s showing 0/-.. Please call to 9963187701 as am not able to reach you. Urgency on this issue will be appreciated!

  • Deepak:

    My bus ticket is
    ORDER NO. 2895600246
    FROM
    Nagpur

    TO
    Sanawad
    DATE OF JOURNEY
    2017-03-12
    REPORTING TIME
    7:00 PM
    DEPARTURE TIME
    7:15 PM
    STATUS
    BOOKED
    PAYTM TICKET ID
    ONY30Q
    PASSENGER NAME SEAT TICKET PNR
    Deepak 1L
    86978884-2110530,
    This bus cancelled by travel agency,and he called me only that your bus was cancelled, you do other booking.
    That’s fine,
    But money not refund till now

    • Deepak:

      It is responsibility of paytm, paytm helpline center is unable to resolve my problem, and I hope next time, I will not be able to try to ticket through the paytm.
      Travel agency is giving very bad response,
      Please call the agency, and say him please keep calm, don’t make fool people, and make the paymemt refund.
      Contact number is +917447782341

  • rathin mandal:

    Paytm pakwas app kuch kam nahi . Sab jhut bolta ha ea offer milega o offer milega sala sab jhut ha .

    Sabko hamari taraf se anurod ha koi PAYTM na kare .ager app koroge pastaoge

  • 8446383749:

    Sir mere 5000 rupay add Kiya or bank SE ktt gye or paytm me faild ho gya 12 din ho gye or paise bank me rifund nhi hua

  • 8446383749:

    Sir:- 3-3-2017 ko 12:11pm ko Maine 5000 paytm me add Kiya bank SE paise katt gye pr paytm me faild ho gya | Abhi bank me paise rifund nhi hua! So please help me

  • soham karnawat:

    i hate paytm there is no one on other side to talk
    my money is dedcted from wallet but not showing in my bank acc.

  • Hemendra Dhali:

    Paytm is a froud company and make people pool bcoz there are around crore no of people lost their mony in paytm during transaction and it seems only pending during 4 or 5 years or more so dont use paytm use only net banking I also lost 1000 rupees in paytm

  • Pankaj zode:

    Sir maine apytm wallet me se paise transfer kiye mere account me 25-2-2017 ko lekin o mony abhitak ke transfer nahi huye or maine ap ke tm ko complaint bhi ki thi or ap ki tm boli. Ki 15 din me ho jayenge lekin abhi tk ke huye nahi agr aisi sarvise ap ke tm ne di to is paym ka use kon karega sir g, please refund my mony in my account

  • Gopi singh:

    I am unable to login my Paytm account due to password change and in my account I have a balance of 1196 rs kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible

  • Sabiha begum:

    wen I open d paytm app it was showing ur session has been logged out Plzz login wnd dat tym my paytm bal was 330 nd wen I logged in my a/c my bal was 0 Rs. plzzz let me know help me out

  • Sabiha begum:

    I wanna talk to ur team plzzz call me

  • kalaga srihari:

    On 21 march 3000/- transferred to my brother in law account, debited my paytm account but not credit bank account … Sir plz solve this problem very urgent…

  • vishu:

    hello sir me ne 1234 rupee refunded kiya tha date 24 03 2017 ko but mere account me abhi tak add nahi huwa plz solved for it

  • Dixesh Shah:

    Rs. 3414/- tranferred by my client for travelling expense at 13/3/2017 (6-25pm) txt. 7726724998
    Sender Name is Manish Chauhan (9173717002) . I cant received payment. In between I change my mobile and redownload paytm application. Pl check and send me in my paytm account above Rs. 3414/-. Thanks

  • Kapil Arora:

    Ye kyaa naatak lagaa rakhe hai..1204770770 no. Sahi nai bataate… Bc meraa balance kaat diyaa par recharge nai karte ho… Or wo helpline number ko badi jaldi rahti hai band hone ki… Sab tumhari game baazi hai bc…bakwaas paytm.

  • Ritik kumar:

    Sir paytm me recharge karte time promo code kaise use kara

  • Aryan tiwari:

    Sir plz don’t play with feeling of that person who believe on you. Worst app ever plz refund my money otherwise I am gonna complain against you sir that money was so important.plz give ur contact no

  • NISAR:

    order number – 3001666975 amount 280 recharge not complete but amount debited from wallet

  • vinod choudhary:

    Maine kl kisi ke account m3000 bhje h yha se cut gye sand bhi hue but do din hue uske aac. M ni gye pese gye kha btaiye sir wrna hum complaint krenge

  • Kapil:

    Paytm to apne aap paise katne lag gaya mere 99 rs. Kat liye koi msg ni aaya koi mail ni aayi had ho gai

  • Satpal singh:

    Mere es 9466094169 number pe 125 rupaye ka double recharge ho gya h please ek recharge ko cancel karke mera 125 rupaye ka refund kre

  • Satpal singh:

    Mere es 9466094169 number pe 125 rupaye ka double recharge 04 April ko ho gya h please ek recharge ko cancel karke mera 125 rupaye ka refund kre

  • Satpal singh:

    Mere 9466094169 pr 31 March ko 56 rupaye ka 8901001915 pr 28 March 56 rupaye ka recharge successful dikha rha h pr koi benifit nhi mila please check kre ya to benifit mile ya refund kre

  • Madhukar joijode:

    I had made 2 payments for idea bill cell No.1) 8605118900 for ₹585.00 & 2) 8605018900 for ₹235.00 on 23 march paytm ID. No.is 8062246314 and 80631740022. but till now the payment made through paytm has not been received to idea cellular. I hope you will look into this matter to the earliest

  • anil rathod:

    I did wrong no recharge, how can I return that amount….

  • Utkarsh Shukla:

    I have recharged my number but I did not get my recharge and money has been deducted from my wallet. That deduction of money or Recharge details is not showing in my paytm wallet app. Is there any number to call customer care service members, these all numbers are computer responding numbers , there is no option to talk to any customer care member. I wnat my money back.Pls help me.

  • Harpreet:

    Plz Sir my balance not added in paytm why

  • VIVEK PRATAP SINGH:

    Sir mera balance Rs.5000 paytm wallet me add ni hua A/C se debit ho gya 11Arail KO hua tha .
    Please sir help me.

  • Rockn'rolla:

    Look just if you don’t want to refund my money back? No problem just talk to me once, for that i would give you additional amount…………. Just talk to me once, you useless paytm

  • Mohd Ibrahim:

    Hey what the hell is going on i have send 5k toh the bank account but payment not received in the account and 5k has detected from my wallet where the money is gone i want my 5k back sir pls help me

  • abdul hameed:

    Sir Maine paytm me 186 Rupee’s ka recharge kiya hoo abhi thak bill pay nahi huva plz paytm order#3042106260 date 07-04-2017

  • bhavesh a bhaliya:

    Sir mera balance Rs.303 paytm wallet me add ni hua A/C se debit ho gya 0uArail KO hua tha .

  • Sarang:

    Sir/madam 7 to 8 days have past since I have returned the product still the amount has not been refunded to my bank account & I have tried many times contacting u but no communication available with the executive… I request u to kindly give a solution to the problem of all the customers or else I have already started sharing my this experience with my relatives on whatsapp & asked them not to use paytm for any online activities

    • Sarang:

      Today I received the refund in my account.

  • Rasha:

    Hell with your service trying to call you from one month i hav to recive a refund amount u ppl hav a stupid customer care service number press all de bloody numbers nd still no body to listen to issues! I need immediate actions to be taken or i wl put an complain against u!

  • rajendra prasad verma:

    Sir bar cod kam nahi kar raha h

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

Back to Top